Newly Processed Collections
2022 Collections
January 2022 February 2022 March 2022 April 2022 May 2022 August 2022 September 2022 October 2022 November 2022 December 20222023 Collections
January 2023 February 2023 March 2023 April 2023 September 2023 October 2023 November 2023 December 20232024 Collections
January 2024 February 2024 March 2024 April 2024 September 2024 October 2024 November 2024 December 20242025 collections
January 2025 March 2025
Title: Engaging in culturally relevant math task:Fostering hope in the secondary classroom
Author: Matthews, Lou Edward
Year: 2023
Title: A first course in algebraic geometryand algebraic varieties
Author: Flamini, Flaminio
Year: 2023
Title: How to understand and deal with stressAuthor: Georgiou, Katy
Year: 2022
Title: Life of JesusAuthor: White, Ellen G.
Year: 2006
Title: Digitalize of Society, Economics andManagement: A digital strategy based
on post-pandemic developments/ [Ebook].
Year: 2022
Title: Crypto wars: Fake deaths, missingbillions and industry distruption/ [E-book]
Author: Standford, Erica
Year: 2021
Title: Tagalog picture dictionary: Learn1500 Tagalog words and
expressions
Author: Gaspi, Jan Tristan
Year: 2019
Title: Welding: Skills, Processes andPractices, Level 2
Author: Jeffus, Larry F.
Year: 2013
Title: Ethic 101: From a Altruism andUtilitarianism Tobioethics and
Political Ethics, an exploration of the
concepts of right and wrong.
Author: Boone, Brian
Year: 2017
Title: Korean Picture Dictionary Author: Cho, Tina
Year: 2018
Year: 2018
Title: Quit like a millionaire: No gimmicks,
luck or trust fund required
Author: Shen, Kristy
Year: 2019
Title: A simple act of gratitude: How leaning
to say thank you changed my life
Author: Kralik, John
Year: 2010
Title: All our wild wonder
Author: Kay, Sarah
Year: 2018
Title: Are your ready?: an in-depth guide to
citizen preparedness
Author: Federal Emergency
Management Agency
Year: 2019
luck or trust fund required
Author: Shen, Kristy
Year: 2019
Title: A simple act of gratitude: How leaningto say thank you changed my life
Author: Kralik, John
Year: 2010
Title: All our wild wonderAuthor: Kay, Sarah
Year: 2018
Title: Are your ready?: an in-depth guide tocitizen preparedness
Author: Federal Emergency
Management Agency
Year: 2019
Title: Bola bola : cook, feed, love, repeatAuthor: Geronga, Anna
Year: 2019
Title: Reframing academic leadership
Author: Bolman, Lee G.
Year: 2011
Author: Mason, John
Year: 2018
Title: Kagay-an : at isang pag-ibig sa
panahon ng all-out war
Author: Alvarez, Jack A.
Year: 2018
Year: 2011
Author: Mason, John
Year: 2018
Title: Kagay-an : at isang pag-ibig sapanahon ng all-out war
Author: Alvarez, Jack A.
Year: 2018
Title: What works may hurt : Side effects
in education
Author: Zhao, Yong
Year: 2018
Title: How to play guitar : A beginner's
guide to learn how to play the
guitar, read music, and much more
Author: Randall, Jason
Year: 2018
Title: Reward management: Alternatives,
consequences and contexts
Author: Jones, Sarah E
Year: 2020
Title: Run me to earth : A novel
Author: Yoon, Paul
Year: 2020
Title: The scarecrow
Author: Connelly, Michael
Year: 2019
in education
Author: Zhao, Yong
Year: 2018
Title: How to play guitar : A beginner'sguide to learn how to play the
guitar, read music, and much more
Author: Randall, Jason
Year: 2018
Title: Reward management: Alternatives,consequences and contexts
Author: Jones, Sarah E
Year: 2020
Title: Run me to earth : A novelAuthor: Yoon, Paul
Year: 2020
Title: The scarecrowAuthor: Connelly, Michael
Year: 2019
Title: 50 things you can do to save theWorld
Author: Kim Hankinson
Year: 2020
Title: Calligraphy for the beginnerAuthor: Tom Gourdie
Year: 2008
Title: Dictionary of banking termsAuthor: Thomas P. Fitch
Year: 2018
Title: STEM careers. Reinventing roboticsAuthor: Saskia Lacey
Year: 2017
Title: Timing resistance training: Programingthe muscle clock for optimal performance
Title: English for Everyone: JuniorBeginner's Course
Author: Thomas Booth
Year: 2020
Title: AUTOCAD 2022 for Interior DesignAuthor: Dean Muccio
Year: 2021
Title: 100 Brain-Freindly Lesson for
Unforgotatble Teaching and
Learning
Author: Martial L. Tate
Year: 2020
Title: The book of Mythical Beasts &
Creatures
Author: Stephen Krensky
Year: 2020
Title: Twisted Tongues: Jokes, Comic,
Facts and Tongue Twisters
Author: Kit Lively
Year: 2020
Unforgotatble Teaching and
Learning
Author: Martial L. Tate
Year: 2020
Title: The book of Mythical Beasts &Creatures
Author: Stephen Krensky
Year: 2020
Title: Twisted Tongues: Jokes, Comic,Facts and Tongue Twisters
Author: Kit Lively
Year: 2020
Title: 3D Automotive ModelingAuthor: Andrew Gahan
Year: 2011
Title: Step-by-Step Home Design DecorationAuthor: Clare Steel
Year: 2012
Title: Energy in the 21th CenturyAuthor: John R. Fanchi
Year: 2011
Title: Modern Motorsycle TechnologyAuthor: Edward Abdo
Title: Troubleshooting and Repairing ofMajor Appliances
Author: Eric Kleinert
Year: 2013
Title: The Philippines : What EveryoneNeeds To Know
Author: Steven Rood
Year: 2019
Title: Photosynthesis, productivity, andenvironmental stress
Year: 2020
Title: LGBTQ Catholics: A Guide ToInclusive Ministry
Author: Yunuen Trojillo
Year: 2022
Title: Bridgerton: The Viscount Who Loved Me:Anthony's Story
Author: Julia Quinn
Year: 2021
Title: Electronics: Circuits and SystemAuthor: Owen Bishop
Year: 2011
Title: Howl's Moving CastleAuthor: Diana Wynne Jones
Year: 2008
Title: Cosplay WorldAuthor: Ashcraft, Brian
Year: 2014
Title: Atlas of World War II: History's Greatestconflict revealed through rare wartime
maps and new cartography.
Author: Hyslop, Stephen G
Year: 2018
Title: The film Book: A complete guide to theWorld of Cenima
Author: Ronald Bergan
Year: 2021
Title: The next person you meet inHeaven.
Author: Albhorn, Mitch
Year: 2021
Title: Why the rich are getting richer: What is Financial Education...
Really?
Author: Kiyosaki, Robert T.
Year: 2017
Title: The lazy genius way: Embracewhat matters, ditch what doesn't,
and get stuff done.
Author: Adachi, Kendra
Year: 2020
Title: The morning mind: Use your brainto master your day and
supercharge your life.
Author: Carter, Robert, III Year: 2019
Title: The Source of all Love:Catholicity and the Trinity.
Author: Russell, Heidi Year: 2017
Title: Helping teens with stress,anxiety and depression:
A field guide to parents, pastors,
and youth learders.
Author: Petitfils, Roy Year: 2019
Title: Shakespeare for EveryoneAuthor: Roberts, Emma
Year: 2022
Title: Great Books: A Treasury of World Literature
Author: Cruz, Jesus Q.
Year: 2019
Title: AP Calculus BC 2020Author: Ma, Williams
Year: 2019
Title: Remembering World War II inthe Philippines, Vol. 1
Year: 2022
Title: Remembering World War II inin the Philippines, Vol. 2
Year: 2022
Title: The PRINCEAuthor: Machiavelli, Niccolo
Year: 2003
Title: Remembering World War II inthe Philippines, Vol. 1
Year: 2022
Title: Remembering World War II inin the Philippines, Vol. 2
Year: 2022
Title: The PRINCEAuthor: Machiavelli, Niccolo
Year: 2003
Title: How Doctor's ThinkAuthor: Groopman, Jerome E.
Year: 2008
Title: Practice Makes Perfect: A Novel Author: Adams, Sarah
Year: 2023
Title: Happy PlaceAuthor: Henry, Emily
Year: 2023
Title: Fahrenheit 451Author: Bradbury, Ray
Year: 2012
Title: The Hobbit, or There and backAgain
Author: Tolkien, J.R.R
Year: 2012
Title: Basic Korean: Learn to SpeakKorean in 19 easy Lessons
Author: Kim, Soohee
Year: 2019
Title: Brain Games: ExperimentsAuthor: Claybourne, Anna
Year: 2022
Title: Dinosaurs: And other PrehistoricLife.
Author: Chinsamy-Turan, Anusuya
Year: 2021
Title: The Half Moon: A Novel
Author: Keane, Mary Beth
Year: 2023
Editor: Frederiksen, Lynn E.,
Chang, Shih-Ming Li
Year: 2024
Title: The Heroes of Olympus - The
Lost Hero
Author: Riordan, Rick
Year: 2019
Title: Sociology Matters
Author: Schaefer, Richard T.
Year: 2024
Chang, Shih-Ming Li
Year: 2024
Title: The Heroes of Olympus - The Lost Hero
Author: Riordan, Rick
Year: 2019
Title: Sociology MattersAuthor: Schaefer, Richard T.
Year: 2024
Title: Deliver: The untaught lessons to growth hack your carrer
Author: Wen-Szu Lin
Year: 2021
Title: The Inheritance GamesAuthor: Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
Year: 2020
Title: A Concise Introduction to LogicAuthor: Hurley, Patrick J.
Year: 2014
Title: Engaging in culturally relevant math task:Fostering hope in the secondary classroom
Author: Matthews, Lou Edward
Year: 2023
Title: A first course in algebraic geometryand algebraic varieties
Author: Flamini, Flaminio
Year: 2023
Title: How to understand and deal with stressAuthor: Georgiou, Katy
Year: 2022
Title: Life of JesusAuthor: White, Ellen G.
Year: 2006
Title: Digitalize of Society, Economics andManagement: A digital strategy based
on post-pandemic developments/ [Ebook].
Year: 2022
Title: Crypto wars: Fake deaths, missingbillions and industry distruption/ [E-book]
Author: Standford, Erica
Year: 2021
Editor: Lind, Douglas A.
Year: 2019
Editor: Barrios, Joi
Year: 2015
Editor: Tejada, Frank
Year: 2001
Editor: Williamson, Timothy
Year: 2022
Editor: Hurley, William
Year: 2024
Editor: Murkoff, Heidi Eisenberg
Year: 2022
Editor: Tamashiro, Tim
Year: 2019
Editor: Fenwick, Ali
Year: 2024
Editor: Grandin, Temple
Year: 2022
Editor: Tzu, Sun
Year: 2024
Editor: Barrios, Joi
Year: 2021
Editor: Peck, Morgan Scott
Year: 1985
Editor: Pettman, Kevin
Year: 2025
Editor: Frenkel, Sheera
Year: 2022
Editor: Lahman, Maria K.E.
Year: 2025
Editor: Rawsthorne, Margot
Year: 2024
Editor: Bosse, Nancy Rogers
Year: 2018
Editor: Jakes, Simon
Year: 2023